No Chair elected - next steps

06/05/2022  •  Future of the PM
No Chair elected - next steps

At the Annual Parish Assembly on 26 April 2022 Helen Bostock stepped down as Chair of the Parish Meeting and no new Chair was elected. Simon Lewis-Beeching also resigned from the post of Responsible Financial Officer. 

We now await the process and outcome of the Community Governance Review which Stratford-upon-Avon District Council have twelve months to complete. There are no further scheduled meetings for Little Wolford Parish Meeting.

For more on this topic see past news items;

Future of the Parish Meeting